Select Page

Email Directory


Amer Ghalib Mayor
Mohammed Hassan Mayor ProTem
Mohammed Alsomiri Councilmember
Nayeem Choudhury Councilmember
Amanda Jaczkowski Councilmember
Muhith Mahmood Councilmember
Khalil Refai Councilmember
Maxwell Garbarino Interim City Manager
Maali Luqman Deputy City Manager
Anne Moise Police Chief
Matt Wyszczelski Fire Chief
Karolynn Faulkner Community and Economic Development and DDA Manager
Mercedes Burrell Accounts Payable
Pamela Kowalewski Assistant Income Tax Administrator
Charles Bonza Treasurer
Konrad Maziarz Assistant Assessor
Rana Faraj City Clerk
Max Gilginas Community Involvement Coordinator
John DeAngelis Building Official
Permit Tech Building Department Permit Tech
Richard Radtke Code Enforcement
Michael Young Fire Marshal
Director of Public Services
Dave Webster Utility Billing
Mashana Burton Human Resources