Select Page
 

Amer Ghalib Mayor aghalib@hamtramckcity.com
Mohammed Hassan Mayor ProTem mhassan@hamtramckcity.com
Adam Albarmaki Councilmember aalbarmaki@hamtramckcity.com
Mohammed Alsomiri Councilmember malsomiri@hamtramckcity.com
Nayeem Choudhury Councilmember nchoudhury@hamtramckcity.com
Amanda Jaczkowski Councilmember ajaczkowski@hamtramckcity.com
Khalil Refai Councilmember krefai@hamtramckcity.com
Maxwell Garbarino Interim City Manager mgarbarino@hamtramckcity.com
Maali Luqman Assistant City Manager mluqman@hamtramckcity.com
Anne Moise Police Chief amoise@hamtramckcity.com
Matt Wyszczelski Fire Chief firechief@hamtramckcity.com
Karolynn Faulkner Community and Economic Development and DDA Manager kfaulkner@hamtramckcity.com
Controller
Aysha Begum Accounts Payable accountspayable@hamtramckcity.com
Pamela Kowalewski Assistant Income Tax Administrator pkowalewski@hamtramckcity.com
Charles Bonza Treasurer treasurer@hamtramckcity.com
Konrad Maziarz Assistant Assessor kmaziarz@hamtramckcity.com
Rana Faraj City Clerk rfaraj@hamtramckcity.com
Max Gilginas Community Involvement Coordinator mgilginas@hamtramckcity.com
John DeAngelis Building Official jdeangelis@hamtramckcity.com
Permit Tech Building Department Permit Tech building@hamtramckcity.com
Richard Radtke Code Enforcement codeenforcement@hamtramckcity.com
Michael Young Fire Marshal firemarshal@hamtramckcity.com
William Diamond Director of Public Services wdiamond@hamtramckcity.com
Dave Webster Utility Billing dwebster@hamtramckcity.com
Mashana
Burton
Human Resources hr@hamtramckcity.com